Birkastan-Vasastan

Rörstrandsgatan 3
113 41 Stockholm
08-522 301 00

  • Jenny Karte Fastighetsmäklare 070-304 34 21 jenny@karlssonuddare.se
  • Björn Nygård Fastighetsmäklare 070-738 55 29 bjorn@karlssonuddare.se
  • Birgitta Sjögren Fastighetsmäklare 070-494 59 30 birgitta@karlssonuddare.se
  • Malin Skoglund Marknadschef/Fastighetsmäklare 070-628 11 51 malin@karlssonuddare.se
  • Andreas Tegesjö Fastighetsmäklare 070-897 98 48 andreas@karlssonuddare.se

Essingeöarna-Fredhäll

Primusgatan 77
112 67 Stockholm
08-522 301 00

  • Sandra Agö Fastighetsmäklare 070-791 84 80 sandra@karlssonuddare.se
  • Leif Östlund Fastighetsmäklare 070-990 80 66 leif@karlssonuddare.se

Hornsbergs Strand

Franzéngatan 58
112 16 Stockholm
08-522 301 00

  • Pia Lasses Fastighetsmäklare 073-544 16 00 pia@karlssonuddare.se
  • Christoffer Everitt HR-Ansvarig / Fastighetsmäklare 073-650 85 80 christoffer@karlssonuddare.se
  • John Svanström Blivande fastighetsmäklare 070-774 90 08 john@karlssonuddare.se
  • Birgitta Sjögren Fastighetsmäklare 070-494 59 30 birgitta@karlssonuddare.se

Kungsholmen

Norr Mälarstrand 62
112 35 Stockholm
08-522 301 00

  • Daniel Bergared Fastighetsmäklare 0707-987 987 daniel@karlssonuddare.se
  • Nils Ekmark Fastighetsmäklare 070-775 33 63 nils@karlssonuddare.se
  • Ingrid Frygelius Fastighetsmäklare 070-777 02 20 ingrid@karlssonuddare.se
  • Jakob Jakobsson Fastighetsmäklare 070-769 21 00 jakob@karlssonuddare.se
  • Helen Larsson Fastighetsmäklare 073-595 05 00 helen@karlssonuddare.se
  • Lil Sandberg Fastighetsmäklare 070-858 34 34 lil@karlssonuddare.se
  • Madeleine Santmarie Fastighetsmäklare 076-942 05 00 madeleine@karlssonuddare.se
  • Mats Uddare Fastighetsmäklare 070-736 38 66 mats@karlssonuddare.se
  • Filip Ullhag Blivande fastighetsmäklare 073-399 60 82 filip@karlssonuddare.se
  • Maria Bennedich Assistent 070-440 24 84 maria@karlssonuddare.se

Saltsjöbaden

Gamla Skolvägen 36
133 35 Saltsjöbaden
08-522 301 00

  • Catharina Lager Sundberg VD/Fastighetsmäklare 070-895 49 67 catharina@karlssonuddare.se
  • Helen Larsson Fastighetsmäklare 073-595 05 00 helen@karlssonuddare.se
  • Karin Tamm Fastighetsmäklare 070-827 87 07 karin@karlssonuddare.se
  • Andreas Tegesjö Fastighetsmäklare 070-897 98 48 andreas@karlssonuddare.se

Huvudkontor

  • Catharina Lager Sundberg VD/Fastighetsmäklare 070-895 49 67 catharina@karlssonuddare.se
  • Malin Skoglund Marknadschef/Fastighetsmäklare 070-628 11 51 malin@karlssonuddare.se
  • Christoffer Everitt HR-Ansvarig / Fastighetsmäklare 073-650 85 80 christoffer@karlssonuddare.se

Genom att använda vår webbplats godkänner du vår användning av cookies.
Läs mer om cookies här.